Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Litza Casinover

State Farm® Insurance Agent Litza Casinover

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pedro Bernabel

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pretty good insurance agency, nice people, wonderful customer service,,,"

dinel romero

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good 👌 (Original) Muy bueno 👌"

Diane Sampson

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for a while amazing customer service always"

Jeffrey Jackson Jr.

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff was very helpful for what I needed 👏"

Robert Macaulay

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gr8 people gr8 rates using them 4 years"

Jasmine Rivera

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My best experience was attended by Estefanía recommended (Original) Mi mejor experiencia me atendió Estefanía recomendado"

Sohail Ally

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a super low rate within minutes of calling, they're also super friendly and helpful, would definitely recommend"

Rey Linares

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Office is amazing staff is great specially Dania"

Kelvin Garcia

September 15, 2020

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Dania is a person who is not professional in what she does when you complain about something she gets angry she does not accept her mistakes it is very disgusting... I think they should teach them to treat their clients better and that the problems of the house are not chew with work (Original) Dania es una persona que no es profesional en lo que hace cuando le reclamas de algo ella se enoja no acepta sus errores es muy repugnante.. yo creo que deberían de enseñarles a tratar mejor a sus clientes y que los problemas de la casa no se mascan con el trabajo"

Shakiv Khan

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, great staff."

Patricia P

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff Very helpful and knowledgeable Rey, Dania, Patty, Stephanie they’re all very nice This is definitely the place to go for insurance"

Ali sher

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"One of my very close and lovely family insurance company i love all of them I cannot specify the peoples because if i start from Litza then it’s not gonna end until i write a full essay on them Jackie, Rey, Dania, Mark all of them are very loving and caring peoples and very very very helping I love these guys and I’ll recommend them highly I’ve been using them from last 10yrs must get the insurance from these guys."

Avinash SajenAbraham

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recently spoke with Stephany Veliz over the phone at State Farm to get a quote on car insurance . She was extremely helpful and nice. I did go with State Farm for my car insurance. The rates were what I could afford and was completely satisfied with Stephany Veliz ."

ELDORADO AUTO SALES INC

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I'VE BEEN SELLING CARS FOR OVER 30 YEARS. I WAS RECOMMENDED TO THE LITZA CASINOVER AGENCY. EVERYONE THERE IS SUPER HELPFUL. AND THEN THERE'S REY!!!!!! I CALL HIM "MY SECRET WEAPON". THE QUOTES ARE UNBELIEVABLE. HE REALLY WORKS HARD AND HAS KNOWLEDGE LIKE NO OTHER BROKER I'VE EVER DEALT WITH. HE MAKES MY JOB EASIER AND HELPS MY CUSTOMERS SAVE MONEY EVERY MONTH. MY CUSTOMERS TELL ME YOUR FRIEND REY IS A BLESSING AND I AGREE. STATE FARM IS A #1 INSURANCE COMPANY, BUT REY IS THE ICING ON THE CAKE. HE DESRVES 6 STARS BUT I CAN ONLY GIVE HIM 5'. ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU REY FOR ALL THAT YOU DO FOR THE PUBLIC AND MY CUSTOMERS AS WELL. GOD BLESS YOU."

Catra Adventures

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service & staff. Super friendly. Always looking to save you money. Very helpful."